Rachael Worby
Artistic Director and Conductor
Brian Colburn
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ron Silverman
Executive Vice President, Development and Communications

Patti Wolff
Director of Programming and Artistic Planning
Heather Lipson Bell
Artistic Producer

Brianne Baird
Director of Operations

Jennifer Babcock
Director of Artistic Production

Cynthia Glass
Development Manager

Chloe Millhauser
Membership Manager

Celina Robles
Operations Coordinator

Mary Popoff
Interim Artistic Programs Coordinator
Alexa Girkout
Marketing and Communications Manager